CFP – All Modules Set (Total 4 Modules) – Total of 8 Physical Books – FPSB Syllabus 2021 Edition (Global 70% & India Specific 30%)



Coupon Code : cfpnew2021

This Coupon Code can expire at any time




Here in CFP – All Modules Set, you will get Total of 8 Physical Books out of which 4 books are Study Materials and another 4 books are Practice MCQ’s Material with Questions and Solutions. The name of Modules in CFP New Syllabus 2021 Edition are called Module 1 – FPSB Investment Planning Specialist, Module 2 – FPSB Risk and Estate Planning Specialist, Module 3 – FPSB Retirement and Tax Planning Specialist and Module 4 – FPSB Integrated Financial Planning Course. These 8 Physical Books will be couriered.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.